Coordination: the SL Commission

The organizational structure for managing ApS at the UAB includes the following commissions with their respective members and functions:

LEARNING AND SERVICE COMMISSION – AUTONOMOUS UNIVERSITY OF BARCELONA

 

Referent person for the department Department Email
Maria Valdés Vicerectora d'Estudis i d'Innovació Docent

vr.estudis.innovacio.docent@uab.cat

Cristina Fernández Escola d’Enginyeria cristina.fernandez@uab.cat
Anna Soler Facultat de Biociències anna.soler@uab.cat
Natàlia Castellana Facultat de Ciències natalia.castellana@uab.cat
Carme Ferré Facultat de Ciències de la Comunicació carme.ferre@uab.cat
Lurdes Martínez Facultat de Ciències de l'Educació lurdes.martinez@uab.cat
Dafne Muntanyola Facultat de Ciències Polítiques i Sociologia dafne.muntanyola@uab.cat
Ricardo Esteban Facultat de Dret ricardo.esteban@uab.cat
Andreu Turró Facultat d’Economia i Empresa andreu.turro@uab.cat
Jordi Grau Facultat de Filosofia i Lletres jordi.grau@uab.cat
M. Isabel Fernández Cano Facultat de Medicina mariaisabel.fernandezc@uab.cat
Sílvia Edo Facultat de Psicologia silvia.edo@uab.cat
Anna Gil Facultat de Traducció i Interpretació anna.gil.bardaji@uab.cat
Eva Castells Facultat de Veterinària eva.castells@uab.cat

 

Members of the permanent commission are also members of this commission.

PERMANENT COMMISSION FOR LEARNING SERVICE - UAB
Member Entity Email
Maria Valdés Vicerectora d'Estudis i d'Innovació Docent vr.estudis.innovacio.docent@uab.cat
José Luís Lalueza Expert del Grup Promotor de l'ApS joseluis.lalueza@uab.cat
Sílvia Blanch Experta del Grup Promotor de l'ApS silvia.blanch@uab.cat
Anna Soler Experta del Grup Promotor de l'ApS anna.soler@uab.cat
Jordi Prat Director de la Fundació Autònoma Solidària jordi.prat@uab.cat
Sara Martínez

Coordinadora de Voluntariat de la Fundació Autònoma Solidària

sara.martinez@uab.cat

Jofre Güell Responsable de l'Oficina ApS de la Fundació Autònoma Solidària aprenentatge.servei@uab.cat
Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B