Students have been created text files for the audio description. No recording is available but scripts include time codes.

All materials are also available at UAB’s open access repository:

Aina Castro

Virginia de la Fuente

Isabel García Arias

José A. Jiménez

Carmen Marco

Bárbara Martín del Río

Antonio Mateo

Raquel Palacios

Marina Roldán

Jennifer Rubio

Please notice that ethical committee procedures have been strictly followed, and the name of students is included because they have explicitly requested to be recognised as authors of the AD.

Campus d'excel·lència internacional U A B